Feature Friday!

A few things I’ve been lovin’ around blog land lately:

Want to know how to make a gorgeous tutu? Head on over to The Real Life Mom!

I have a thing for rosettes! I just love the way they look…especially when they look like the winter wreath above from Creative Passage.

I think Creative Passage might be my new BFF because she also made these felted acorns that I am in love with.

Scrappy 2009 Quilt

This amazing quilt from Pleasant Home was made from her scraps! I am super jealous of those who have the patience to quilt. I WILL make a quilt one day……someday.

I will definitely be making the adorable birdies from The Little Green Bean.

Did you like the Halloween Subway Art on my blog, but didn’t have the time to create it? Craftily Ever After has one for you to print out for free!

Hope you’ve been inspired by these wonderful ladies today!

This entry was posted in Jelly Rolls. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Feature Friday!

  1. Wow! Thank you so much for the feature! I really apprecitate it! And on such a great site! Wow Thanks!

  2. Ellen says:

    Thanks so much for featuring my projects, the felted wool acorns and my new winter wreath! I am honored!

  3. Christy says:

    Where do you find the time to search blog land, create all this cute stuff, raise three kids and more??? My day only consists of 24 hours, am I setting my clocks wrong?

  4. Jessica says:

    Thanks so much for featuring my printable! Have a wondeful night!! 🙂

Leave a comment