Minnie Mouse Pants

It’s Disney Week over at Someday Crafts, so I couldn’t help but post something Disney!

I am all about Disney!

Have you heard about a little something called Mouse Adventure?

My teammates might hurt me for blogging about it because it’s hard to get a spot to play!

Sorry guys!

It’s like the Amazing Race inside Disneyland, only you aren’t allowed to run!

We are determined to place first someday.

There is one coming up October 17th!

That day is an adult day for us. We can’t have kids slowing us down! That would just be silly!!!

But, we do take the kids when we can and here it what my youngest likes to wear…

I just did a simple pants pattern, added the ruffles to the bottom, and appliqued a Minnie Mouse on there with some ribbon details.

Hopefully I will be alive tomorrow since I spilled the beans about Mouse Adventure!

This entry was posted in Jelly Rolls. Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to Minnie Mouse Pants

  1. Kelly says:

    Oh, you’re so dead! How dare you talk about Mouse Adventure. If we don’t get a spot next time I’m blaming you!

  2. Brandi says:

    How. Dare. You.
    I’m just taking this opportunity to divert the team’s anger away from me 😉

  3. Tina says:

    How can I not know about this?
    I grew up in Anaheim.
    I have the SAME BIRTHDAY as Disneyland. (and David Hasselhoff. they can’t all be winners)
    It is truly the happiest place on earth.
    Good luck – Disney power pulling for you to win.

  4. Kristen says:

    ah these are SO cute! Minnie was always my favorite!! I wanted to let you know that I recently started a “Handmade Tuesdays” on Ladybug Blessings. I am featuring a tutorial (let me know if you ever want to be featured) and then am also going to have a linky at the bottom where people can link up previous tutorials they did. It can be from any time but the only rule is it cannot be linked up again. I am also going to be randomly featuring etsy shops as well because not everyone can make things! So please link up on Tuesday!

  5. Alan says:

    I think Nana babysitter is out of town that weekend.

  6. Those are adorable! I would love to make some of those for my daughter!

Leave a comment