Halloween Favorites

I’ve been scouring the blogs for Fall and Halloween projects to add to my ever growing “to do” list.

I decided to highlight my favorites!

House of Hepworths made this awesome looking pumpkin from a dryer vent! Hello! Brilliant! She has a tutorial on how to make one for yourself, so go check her out.

Project Naptime made a Pottery Barn knockoff Halloween Advent Calendar, complete with tutorial…..I just LOVE tutorials!

Tatertots and Jello made this amazing Halloween Subway art. Something I need to make ASAP!

Something cute for your mantel perhaps? How about checking out the tutorial over at Inspiring Creations and making these Boo Blocks:

How about a corn husk wreath? That’s what Dejavu Crafts came up with! Love…

Or, you can make this candy wreath over at Craft-O-Maniac! My kids might be jumping and climbing everything to reach this!

While writing this post, I realized I have an exclamation point problem!!!!!!!!!!!!!! You think?

It’s just that I get really excited about crafting.

So sue me!!!!!!!!!!!!!

This entry was posted in Jelly Rolls. Bookmark the permalink.

11 Responses to Halloween Favorites

  1. Hello There~

    Thank you so very much for featuring my Trick or Treat Wreath. 😉 Jen Have a super day!

  2. Debbie Barlow says:

    Love the Dryer vent pumpkin. Genious.

  3. Wow, thank you for adding me to your favorite’s list!!!

    ~Allison @ House of Hepworths

  4. Kelly says:

    I need a silhouette machine ASAP so I can make some of this!

  5. Is there a such thing as an exclamation point problem??!?!? (ok, maybe that is an interrobang, but you get the point).

    Anyway, I love the links, but the last one is just cruel. If I saw that, I would want to eat the candy…only to find out that it is hot glued to a wreath. How mean! I suppose I still a kid (at heart) as well.

  6. Brandi says:

    LOL…I too am addicted to !!!!!!!!
    We’re expressive women…we can’t help ourselves!!! 😉

  7. Liz says:

    Thank you so much for featuring my advent calendar! I’m so excited when people like my stuff… there are so many creative ladies out there. Thanks a bunch.
    Liz

  8. Megan says:

    Ok, I had to mention that I have been told to lay off the exclamation points too!!!!!!!!!!! I definitely have a problem. It’s your blog… you can do whatever you want! 🙂

  9. I love these Halloween ideas, now if I can just find the time!

  10. Jerri says:

    Cute stuff! Thanks for linking up last week for Friday Favorites!

Leave a comment