Save The Elves

Just something I thought was cute was making this sign to place on our candy cane jar!

The “elves” being my hubby and I!

I just printed it out on some scrapbook paper and backed it using a different scrapbook paper pattern….cute and simple!

Linked to Today’s Creative Blog; These Creative Juices; A Silly Little Sparrow; All Thingz Related; The Pumpkin Patch; Lucky Star Lane; Creative Itch; Delicious Ambiguity; Hope Studios; New Nostalgia; Sugar Bee; Creations By Kara; Sew Much Ado; My Backyard Eden; Someday Crafts; Me and My Bucket; The Shabby Chic Cottage; Somewhat Simple; Fireflies and Jellybeans; Ponytails and Fishscales; It’s Sew Stinkin Cute; House of the Hepworths; Black Kats Design; Life As Lori; Fingerprints on the Fridge; Fun to Craft; The Shabby Nest; Finding Fabulous; Frou Frou Decor; A Little Lovely; I Heart Naptime; Kuzak’s Closet; Under The Table and Dreaming; Skip To My Lou; Keeping It Simple; The Girl Creative; Sumo’s Sweet Stuff; Chic On A Shoestring; Brambleberry Cottage; Cheap Chic Home; Paisley Passions; Craft-O-Maniac; Craftaholics Anonymous; Between Naps On The Porch; Coastal Charm; Tales From Bloggeritaville; Making The World Cuter; Mad In Crafts; Tidy Mom; Just A Girl; It’s So Very Cheri; Beyond the Picket Fence; A Few of My Favorite Things
This entry was posted in Jelly Rolls, Tutorials. Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to Save The Elves

  1. Kelly says:

    This is cute! You could also donate any money made from this to a charity!

  2. April says:

    I ♥ this! Hilarious! I need one of these for my peppermint hershey’s kisses…my kids raid them every chance they get…lol.

  3. Betty says:

    I love this! I’m imagining elf rehab for all the stress of Christmas, lol.

  4. Megan says:

    I love this, so cute! I hope it fills up for you!

    Megan

  5. How imaginative; I love it! So what will you do with all the $$$ collected? 😉 Thanks for faithfully linking to my party. I look forward to your projects each week.

    Please be sure to come by and enter my fantastic year-end giveaway. Click the picture in my sidebar for details.

    Blessings and a very Merry Christmas!
    Liz @ the Brambleberry Cottage
    http://thebrambleberrycottage.blogspot.com/

Leave a comment