Mom/Dad/Grandparents Gift Idea

If you are any of the people listed in the above title, please stop reading.

Please.

Pretty please?

Oh well, now you’re going to spoil your Christmas present!

Here’s the thing….

I WISH…oh, how I WISH before my grandparents passed away that I got their “stories”.

You know the ones.

The ones you hear about every once in a while and listen to so you can pass those stories on.

My grandparents are no longer with us, but my husband’s are, so I’m getting this for them and both sets of parents.

(In no way am I being compensated by this company, I just thought it was an amazing gift)

Okay, this gift really might be for me.

So I have their stories.

Stories to tell my kids, grandkids, great-grandkids.

Stories I wish I had from my grandparents and great-grandparents.

You can find them HERE.

Merry Christmas!

This entry was posted in Jelly Rolls. Bookmark the permalink.

9 Responses to Mom/Dad/Grandparents Gift Idea

  1. DEBBIE says:

    I gave something like this to my Mother just after my Dad passed. I have her hand written life journal. I would love to share this with my children and grandchildren.

  2. Erin Daugherty says:

    Once Upon a Family has GREAT stuff like this too!

  3. Jaime says:

    you just reminded me that i gave this book to my mother-n-law years ago. i sure hope she has written in it. i am going to ask her right now! love these!

  4. Dana says:

    Yes, great idea- we did it last year for my dad and he had been including recipes as well.

  5. Brandi says:

    Love this idea. Also, I LOVE ABC catalog! I got all the Lopez boys 49ers snuggies…where else could you find those???
    🙂

  6. Jessica O'Connell says:

    I just went on and they are out of them!

Leave a Reply

