Rambling on Monday: WHY? Part 2

Dear People Who Purposely Take 2 Spots in the Parking Lot:

Why? It would be on thing if you drove the mom-mobile beast that I drive and do it by accident. But, when you want to take two spots to show off your shiny new car….no good. I almost want to have my kids put their sticky hands on your window. I said ALMOST….Please be more considerate.

Thank you.

Jellybean Junkyard

Dear People Who Invented Glitter,

Why? I get that it’s all shiny and pretty. But it gets everywhere. Everywhere. Then I have a piece on my face that people comment on all day because as soon as I get that piece off, another one magically appears. How do you do that? How? Glitter. You are my nemesis.

Apologies,

Jellybean Junkyard

 

This entry was posted in Jelly Rolls. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Rambling on Monday: WHY? Part 2

  1. doreen says:

    I totally agree with you on the cars that take up more than one space! It’s just plain rude.

  2. Kelly says:

    Glitter. I feel the same way. Over the weekend I saw a shirt I LOVED. Upon closer inspection it had glitter on it. No way was I going to buy it. Glitter would be everywhere and I just can’t stand it!

  3. Brandi says:

    “The thing about glitter is, if you get it on you, be prepared to have it forever. Glitter is the herpes of arts & crafts.” ~ Demitri Martin 😉

Leave a Reply

