Sometimes I need this…

There are some days, just some days, when I feel like this should be on hanging on my wall.

Day after Halloween.

Trying to get tired kids off to school.

Trick-or-Treating should NEVER be on a school night.

NEVER.

It’s a cruel joke to us parents.

Okay, I’ll bang my head a few times this morning and then I’ll feel much better.

I promise.

I’m working on something cute for tomorrow’s tutorial, so that’ll help too!

This entry was posted in Jelly Rolls. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Sometimes I need this…

  1. Brandi says:

    It should be like Thanksgiving…Always on the last Saturday of October. Done!

  2. Jaime says:

    so we are meeting out front at noon for margaritas???

  3. Erin says:

    there are a LOT of towns that have sponsored Trick or Treat times. always a Friday. The town sets the time..puts more cops out…. it’s a good idea.

  4. Jill says:

    I love your blog. I subscribe via RSS feeds to my mac mail. Unfortunately, your blog doesn’t show the full blow it just says the first line and read more. Could you change that so that I keep all your wonderful posts? I don’t make it to your blog page every day to see all that I am missing and it would be a huge help! Thanks! Keep all the good ideas coming!

Leave a Reply

