It’s Not Too Late!

HAPPY NOVEMBER!

I posted my “Give Thanks” Board a few weeks ago and who knew it would get so much attention?

I was thrilled to see other versions that people have made based on my tutorial!

This one was made by Embellishing Life:

Here is one from Lazy Is As Lazy Does:

Here is another submitted by Dana F.:

The Meldrim Family made theirs just in time:

Bless Our Nest made one with what looks like a bead board! SMART idea!!

Following Splendor is giving updates on what she is thankful for:

Carelee’s Craftiness made this one to match her decor:

This one came from Ryan and Shambray:

GREAT WORK LADIES!

It’s not too late to make yours! CLICK HERE to be brought to the TUTORIAL.

Already made one?

Send me a picture and I’ll update this post with yours as well!

This entry was posted in Jelly Rolls. Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to It’s Not Too Late!

  1. Julie says:

    Before I even got this post I had written on my fridge the dates 1-30 to be filled in one day at a time the things I’m thankful for. Today, WAHM. I am so lucky to be able to do that and I wouldn’t trade my daycare job for anything else in the world. Even one where I could make some money at.
    I love your ideas. I have to go and see what it’s all about now. Take care and God Bless!!!

  2. Brandi says:

    Wow! They all look great. Very cool Karly…you’re responsible for starting some new family traditions!

  3. Kristin M says:

    I see you added me already! Thanks so much! This is going to be such a great tradition for us!

  4. Jenny says:

    Thanks for adding mine in your post! We’ve already enjoyed our first two days of the countdown! 🙂 Thank you for the awesome idea!

  5. Pingback: Recap of Nov. 5th Meeting « MOPS at First Church

  6. Thank you for the idea. I LOVE it and my husband and I have been a ton more grateful this Thanksgiving season. You are very talented!

Leave a Reply

