Have you tried something you’ve seen here?

If you have tried something you’ve seen on Jellybean Junkyard, please send me a picture for an upcoming blog post!

All of your pictures will be given a link back to you!

You can send it to my email at: fosterkarly@yahoo.com

or leave a link in the comments section of this post!

THANK YOU!

~Karly

This entry was posted in Jelly Rolls. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Have you tried something you’ve seen here?

  1. Brandi says:

    Do you still have the pic of my candy corn wreath? If not I’ll see if I can find it and re-send. I’m so proud that I actually made something myself 🙂

  2. Amy Junge says:

    I’ll try to remember to take pictures. We are doing the Thanksgiving board this week, I’ll take some shots of our process!

Leave a Reply

