Business Hours

This is how my brain seems sometimes:

Sign from “Tom’s Place” in Mammoth.

A place that is a must for my family when we are up there.

Because it’s fun….

and family friendly…

a must for us!

This entry was posted in Jelly Rolls. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Business Hours

  1. DEBBIE says:

    We like Tom’s Place!

  2. Tracy says:

    I couldn’t agree more with that! I need one of those for my house….too funny.

    TGIF!

  3. Kristen says:

    ah I love that!! that would be a cute sign to put in the kitchen or something 🙂

Leave a Reply

