Halloween Tic-Tac-Toe

I love a good game of tic-tac-toe.

Makes me think of my grandpa every time.

He taught me all the “strategies”.

My Computer Is My Canvas has a Halloween version for FREE!

Click here to go check it out for your free copy!

I’m printing mine out on some cardstock.

Have fun!

This entry was posted in Jelly Rolls. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Halloween Tic-Tac-Toe

  1. Rhonda Glatting says:

    Would love to know how to view your crafts. I had someone send me a link to the candy corn wreath, but I would like to look at your whole website.
    Thanks

Leave a Reply

