Help Wanted!

My husband and I dress up every year for our annual adult Halloween party. 

We always like to be famous couples.

This is before Brittney and Kevin broke up:

 Norman Bates and Marion Crane:

 The Incredibles:

This final one was last year before you could buy Toy Story costumes everywhere….although I’m not sure they are selling adult versions this year. We couldn’t be a couple because my son insisted on being Woody. So, I made my hubby a green army man costume, me a Jessie costume, and my neighbor a Mrs. Potato head costume (complete with an opening in the back that you could change the parts…hehehe). Her hubby didn’t join us this year, but decided to be the Korean food court guy that always offers the samples! Too funny.

WHAT SHOULD WE BE THIS YEAR????

Leave me a comment with your ideas! We’ll pick the best one and go with it!

This entry was posted in Jelly Rolls. Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to Help Wanted!

  1. ashley cowan says:

    We do this every year too! Last year I was a chef, Wyatt was a lobster, and my husband Cody wore a lobster bib and carried a knife and fork around. It was pretty funny. This year we are going to be Fred and Wilma Flintstone and Wyatt is going to be Dino!

  2. Debbie Barlow says:

    Ellen and her wife?
    Bachelor and Bachelorette?
    Bill Gates and Melinda?
    Oprah and Stedman (or Gail?)
    I will keep thinking
    Glen Beck and Sarah Palin?

  3. Lisa Mann says:

    Superman and lois lane
    Bonnie and Clyde
    Peter pan and lady merian sp?
    Peter pan and tinkerbelle or Wendy
    Ariel and prince Eric / jasmine and alladin
    Edward and Bella
    JFK and Marilyn
    Hugh Hefner and one of his playmate gf’s
    Lucy and rickie Ricardo

    ps I love the incredibles costume

  4. angie says:

    Sandi and Danny (Grease)
    Monkey and a banana
    Colonel Sanders and a Chicken
    Barbie and Ken

  5. lisa says:

    Snookie and “The Situation”

  6. Kyndell says:

    Heidi and Spencer?

    ps
    The Incredibles were my fav! 🙂

  7. Brandi says:

    I vote for Bella and Edward…only b/c I know Mark loves Twilight so much!

  8. Jill says:

    This year we are all being scooby doo characters, the scooby costumes is the only store bought.

    I have friends that have been M&M’s – one with nuts and one without. Cute and only adults would get the pun.

Leave a Reply

