Vintage Printables

I recently discovered a new site that I LOVE.

Vintage Printables…….totally FREE!

Thousands of images to match EVERY decor style.

Yup, that’s right, free.

No, I’m not being paid to advertise them in any way. When I see something awesome, I love to share!

And, you know I love me some free stuff.

If you print these in high resolution, you can get some amazing images. You can even save them and take them somewhere (Kinkos, Staples, etc.) and they would be able to do an amazing job printing out the images of your choosing.

So, have fun decorating!

This entry was posted in Jelly Rolls. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Vintage Printables

  1. jenny weller says:

    thanks for the website. cant wait to check it out!

  2. angie says:

    Cool! Thanks for the tip.

  3. Karly,
    LOVE the juvenile section….tho the orangutan holding the real infant gives me the heebie jeebies!
    Gorgeous stuff, and the price is righteous!

Leave a Reply

