They found me. I don’t know how but they found me.

A little “Back to the Future” quote to announce that I have been nominated for…….drumroll please……

WHAT????

ME???

I can’t believe it.

I am truly honored!!!

Please click here to go to the site and vote!

I am under the “Creative Blogs Category”.

Once you go to the site, there is a place that says to click on it to vote for your favorite.

I would oh so appreciate you taking the time to vote.

I mean, I am loving that I am nominated, but not ashamed to say that it would be AWESOME to win as well!

Love to my peeps!

This entry was posted in Jelly Rolls. Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to They found me. I don’t know how but they found me.

  1. Dana says:

    I voted! Congratulations!!!

  2. Jaime says:

    hope you don’t mind, but i decided to vote for Ladies Sewing Circle instead. Kidding of course. i voted! good luck! this is awesome!

  3. Brandi says:

    I voted! Good luck!

  4. andrea wallace walker says:

    I voted!!! Good luck – your blog is wonderful! I am seriously impressed by your craftiness!

    🙂

  5. Jessica O'Connell says:

    I just voted…you go girl! Miss you!!

  6. Super big congratulations!

  7. Elizabeth says:

    That’s great! I voted for you.

Leave a Reply

