Laundry Room: Defined

Have you seen these all over?

I know I have.

I also know that they are some pricey pieces!

How would you like something similar, but for FREE?

Sprik Space has created some that you can download for free!

We all know that I love me some FREE stuff!

Lots of color choices too!

I’m thinking Mod Podge????

CLICK HERE to head on over there, check it out, and give her some bloggy love.

This entry was posted in Jelly Rolls, Tutorials and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Laundry Room: Defined

  1. Debbie Barlow says:

    OHHHHHHHHHHHHH Good idea on the Mod Podge!

  2. Aimee says:

    Thanks so much for featuring my printables! I’m honored! 🙂

  3. Elizabeth says:

    i just saw this in the ballard catalog and thought it was soooo cute but soooo pricey. good idea at sprik space.

  4. Hey there, Karly. this would be another great tip for you to link to Tips and Tricks Tuesday tonight. They are indeed all the rage, and I’m sure others would like to know how to get the look for the right price.

    Liz @ the Brambleberry Cottage
    http://thebrambleberrycottage.blogspot.com/

Leave a Reply

