Back to School Lunch Box

Are you serious?

Check this out.

I want NEED to make this lunchbox ASAP.

How cool would your kid be?!?

How cool would you be for making this for your kid?!?

I was JUST at the craft store too.

I’m heading back tomorrow today.

CLICK HERE to visit Me and My Bucket to read how she did it, to see more pics, and to give her some love. 

She even made the inside a chalkboard.

I’m in love.

This entry was posted in Jelly Rolls, Tutorials. Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Back to School Lunch Box

  1. Kelly says:

    My favorite is the chalkboard inside for messages!

  2. Erin Daugherty says:

    I am totally doing this too!!! Yosemite next week….I will bring a craft with me 🙂

  3. sommer howey says:

    I love this idea. My little one has a special diet and doesn’t always like that she has to bring her lunch. I like to get her different fun lunch boxes. Now I can make a very special one for her. Thank you.

  4. devin says:

    i adore this! so much more special than a regular lunchbox!

  5. Brandi says:

    Super cute! I also love the inside chalkboard! JT picked out a metal transformers box like this so I’m putting that inside his 🙂

Leave a Reply

