One of those days…

It’s not too late to comment on this link and win two keychains!

I had one of those days.

The day that you bang your head against the wall.

The day that your kids ask a million times, “What are we doing today?” and you look back at them with a stare.

The stare that makes the kids think they shouldn’t ask that question again, but then they ask again anyway.

Then, I saw the picture above and laughed.

I felt like the monkey.

And then off we went to the park.

A strange fact about me: monkeys make me giggle. Any type of talking monkey in movies, commercials…anything…I laugh. I can’t help it. It’s funny.

This entry was posted in Jelly Rolls. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to One of those days…

  1. Jessica O'Connell says:

    Well you always make me laugh so does that make you a monkey?

Leave a Reply

