Friday Giveaway!

Ask and you shall receive!

Up for grabs is not one, but two awesome keychains that my sister, Kelly, makes!

The winner will get to pick out two of the keychains shown above (subject to availability next Friday).

These keychains are awesome for multiple reasons:  They fit around your wrist so you have your hands free (prefect for mommies), keys are easier to spot in your purse, and you get to add something cute to your keys!

My friends all love them and have purchased ones for their friends after discovering how rad they are. Yes, I sad “rad”.

How can you win?

Subscribe to my blog AND leave a comment on this post telling me your favorite part of summer so far!

It’s that easy!

Winner will be announced next Friday the 13th (ooohhhhh, scary!!!) at 10am PST.

You have until then to subscribe and leave your comment.

Interested in purchasing one for $10?

Contact Kelly at: kellytf@yahoo.com

Good luck!

This entry was posted in Jelly Rolls. Bookmark the permalink.

18 Responses to Friday Giveaway!

  1. Sara Foster says:

    My favorite part of the summer so far was my husband’s 30th birthday! We were able to have both our families (my group from CA and his group from NY) here with us to celebrate! We had a great night at the Dodger game and Dave wore a 30th birthday sombrero, courtesy of my mom! We’ll probably be talking about that one for a long time!

  2. Megan says:

    Ok- you do NOT have to pick me as the winner because I just got two of these RAD keychains last night! I literally just took a picture of it on my wrist and was going to post it on FB. Life-changing. LOVE IT!!!!!!

  3. andrea wallace walker says:

    My favorite part of summer has been spending so much time with my hubby! I am on summer vacation and he has to cut back on hours at work (economy), which means lots of time together to enjoy this cool weather we have been having! I guess that is one great side effect of this horrible economy!

  4. Gina Blanco says:

    My favorite part of the summer so far was the back to back VBS I attended with Nathan. (One at Mission Hills and the other was held at my church.) It was so special seeing and hearing all those precious kids worship Jesus! A close second was when we went to Legoland with Naomi… I’m sad that there’s only a month left before school starts…

  5. Christy says:

    My favorite part of the summer was my night away with my husband to celebrate 8 years of marriage!

  6. Jaime says:

    i have two favorites so far. of course playing outside with you guys (playing in the water and watching the kids paint their bodies) and then of course my staycation with henry. i want to win! 🙂

  7. Jordan P says:

    My favorite part of summer so far has been, hands down, fourth of July weekend. Fireworks, grilling everything in sight, the beach, the ocean… Perfect.

  8. Angie says:

    Watching my 3 kids grow, learn and change during my first Summer of being a SAHM. AND, always one of my favorite things of every Summer in MN – laying in the sun listening to the Cicadas. Mmmmm…don’t care if my skin is cooking and wrinkling, love!

  9. Brianne says:

    I LOVE my USC keychain! I bought a few keychains from Kelly and gave them as gifts too…and everyone else LOVED them too!

  10. Brianne says:

    Oh yeah….favorite part of summer….too many….
    With my girlfriends…drinking lots of wine, playing Phase 10, and giggling like 10 year olds.
    With my husband…a date day in Laguna tied with drinkin wine on patio after kids in bed
    With my kids….swimming and playing in Palm Springs
    I LOVE SUMMER!

  11. Monica Horner says:

    The best part of the summer so far has been spending time with my 3 1/2 yr. old in the pool. Its nice because he’s no longer afraid of the water thanks to his swim lessons. Kinda fun experiencing summer fun swimming and playing in the pool now that he’s finally comfortable with it!

  12. Erin Daugherty says:

    My favorite part of this summer is being healthy and getting to spend time with my family! I have been super super sick this year and in and out of the hospital….I never realized how much I appreciate my health until it was gone! This summer we are enjoying every trip to the pool, camping fun and trips with family more than ever before!

  13. Jessica O'Connell says:

    My favorite part of summer was Drew’s birthday and Kendra’s birthday (today)!

  14. Marty Farris says:

    My favorite part of summer is reading “Jellybean Junkyard” everyday. I came across it on the web and it is one of the most interesting pieces I read everyday!
    Those fabric keychains are indeed “rad.” What a great idea and picture. They look like great “personal” gifts for only10 bucks.

  15. Brandi says:

    Am I too late?? I want one.

  16. Pingback: One of those days… | Jellybean Junkyard

  17. Katy says:

    My favorite part of the summer was hanging out with you and Kelly at Amanda’s wedding! And having my little cousin Kerri stay with us for a few days – reminded me of the summers our cousins would come down and we’d all hang out (or I’d tagalong) at my house!

Leave a Reply

