I did it!

For those of you out there looking for FUN photo editing, check out Picnik!

I’ve been using the basic package for FREE for a long time, but I finally made the leap and got the premium upgrade ($24.95 for a year).

Here’s something you can do for FREE:

Not sure what I’m going to do with this yet…maybe use it as a bookmark?

But, let me tell you why I think Picnik so cool.

They have photo editing that lets you brighten your teeth, make your eyes sparkle brighter, give yourself a sunless tan, make funny faces on your pics, get rid of blemishes, etc.

Maybe I shouldn’t have shared this site.

Now you know where that blemish went when you see my pics or why I have a great tan!

(Shhhhh…..it’s our little secret!)

So, check it out and mess around with some pictures of yours!

This entry was posted in Jelly Rolls. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to I did it!

  1. courtney brown says:

    cool, thanks. I’ve been trying to figure out how my photographer friends do their fancy stuff on photoshop and I can’t. I’ll experiment with this site, it seems a lot easier.

  2. Amanda says:

    Funny you should mention Picnik, I was just uploading albums on to flickr and started using their editing program!

Leave a Reply

