FREEBIE FRIDAY!

The very FIRST giveaway on Jellybean Junkyard is here!

Up for grabs is FREE “birthday” shirt at www.girlsthattwirl.com

You can go to the website to see more examples!

How do you win?

Become an email subscriber to Jellybean Junkyard AND leave a comment on any post.  You have one week!

Winner will be picked at 10am (PST) next Friday, July 9th!

GOOD LUCK!

This entry was posted in Jelly Rolls. Bookmark the permalink.

10 Responses to FREEBIE FRIDAY!

  1. Brianne says:

    Winner winner chicken dinner!!!!!

  2. Jessica O'Connell says:

    Kendra would love a fancy “6”…I will cross my fingers!!!

  3. Kelly says:

    Do I get a “30” shirt if I win??

  4. Megan says:

    Well, of COURSE I have to enter with my little redhead’s birthday right around the corner! And, I really do love your blog. Does flattery help my chances?? 🙂

  5. Kate Berry says:

    Big money, no whammies!

  6. Sheila says:

    Thanks to Megan, I am now anticipating that I will be hooked on the adorable clothes. Hope I win because Sammy will be 2 in a few months.

  7. Christy says:

    I love a contest! Count me in!

  8. Sarah says:

    Megan Meihaus was right – your clothes are amazing and adorable! My daughter turns 1 on August 4th, so my fingers are crossed! Either way, I am excited to keep reading your blog!

  9. Marty says:

    Can you get two numbers on there in an XXXL size?

  10. Katy says:

    Nadia loves the skirts and pillow shirts….she pretty much decided she wants one of everything (except “those silly boy clothes”) when I showed her your website!

Leave a Reply

