Congrats to the Newlyweds!

I went to a beautiful wedding this past weekend.

I’ve known the bride since we were both 4 years old.

This is us on our first day of kindergarten:

 *we’re the two on the left*

And now, 26 years later (please, don’t do the easy math!):

I love going to weddings!

Mainly because my favorite moment is when the groom is waiting for his bride to walk down the aisle and he looks like this:

Hopefully he doesn’t look scared out of his mind, ’cause that’s never a good thing! I’m just sayin’.

Then there was this moment…..

The two are big wine enthusiasts.  Look at how she’s pouring the wine and he’s looking at her like she is the sexiest thing he has ever seen (hopefully it wasn’t only because she was pouring more wine!)

                           

         

Congrats to the happy couple! I love you both!

This entry was posted in Jelly Rolls. Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to Congrats to the Newlyweds!

  1. Kelly says:

    I think you should be available for as a wedding photographer! The pics are awesome! The wedding was amazing!

  2. Brandi says:

    Great post…
    Can we talk to your mom about those haircuts??

  3. Lisa says:

    Small world Karly…I went to law school with Chip! Love your blog by the way : )

  4. Amanda says:

    Kar I just saw this! The photos you took were absolutely stunning. I hope you had as much fun as I did, it just went by too fast…

Leave a Reply

