I’m awake…

I haven’t had a crush like this since 5th grade. I almost want to write my coffee maker a note:

Do you like me?

Yes            No

Circle one.

If you’re still making coffee in a pot, you’re an idiot.  Get yourself one of these. 

I get a little giddy walking down the stairs in the morning knowing that in about 30 seconds I’ll have a nice hot cup of coffee.

Seriously. 

Giddy. 

I told you it was a crush.

To top it off, I drink it in my Caribou Coffee cup. I heart Caribou Coffee.

A goal of mine is to drink a whole cup of coffee while it remains hot. 

Someday.

It will happen.

This entry was posted in Jelly Rolls. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to I’m awake…

  1. Amy says:

    Totally agree! I got one of these for Christmas and it really is my best friend- I love it!

  2. Debbie says:

    I sure love it when I stay at your house. Now I am thinking I would love it in my office seeing I am the only one there. If only I hadn’t returned it…..

Leave a Reply

