Parents 100 Days of Holidays and Some News…

With much excitement, I would like to announce that my Gratitude Board for Thanksgiving has been featured on Parents.com! Click on the button above to see what is going on over at Parents.com.

So, I’ve been pondering, and pondering, and pondering. Why did I just all together stop blogging?

One word.

Pressure.

Pressure to tuck this away and do more of my “mommy” tasks.

Pressure to come up with something cute, fun, and do-able every day.

Then I asked, “Why do I feel this pressure?”

No one asked me to post everyday, right?

What I came up with is that I will post when I have something exciting to share. News, ideas, and most importantly, CRAFTS that I have come up with. Will it be everyday?

No.

But it will be quality when I do post!

Hopefully that will work for all of us….

Much love to all of my followers who have stuck with me and for those of you just starting on this new journey with me!

Until next time….

~Karly

This entry was posted in Jelly Rolls. Bookmark the permalink.

9 Responses to Parents 100 Days of Holidays and Some News…

  1. Christy says:

    Yeah!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  2. Stephanie says:

    So happy you are back. We missed you. Any Jellybean Junkyard is better than no Jellybean Junkyard. Have fun!!

  3. mrschemdoc says:

    I get it. I’m 13 days into a “Photo of the Day” blog that I started on my birthday and I think I’m the most boring blogger in history and have no idea why anyone would ever want to click on it. :( But I’m glad you’re still in my RSS feed!!

  4. Jaime says:

    this is ridiculous! i want a post every single day! ;) can’t wait for your next posting!

  5. Debbie says:

    It is okay to take a break and regroup. Now get on with it!

  6. Dana says:

    Welcome back! You were missed!

  7. Angela says:

    No pressure..;)

  8. Brandi says:

    Yay! So happy to have you back!

  9. Good for you! I was having the same issue with my blog! Then I decided, my blog is for whoever wants to look at it and me. SO, I’m posting when I have projects done that I like. Plain and simple!!! Kudos for you remembering why you blog! :D

    Come and visit if you like!

    http://craftyzoowithmonkeys.blogspot.com

Leave a Reply

